Abilia
Group Management
Ownership
Innovation Award

Group Management


Lars–Åke Berglund, CEO
+46 70 424 21 14
lars–ake.berglund@abilia.se


Bjørn Arntzen, CAO
+ 47 91 53 77 14
bjorn.arntzen@abilia.no


Øystein Johnsen, CBO
+47 90 60 05 23
oystein.johnsen@abilia.no


Ida Caroline Fjeldsrud, CCO
+47 48 22 72 01
ida.fjeldsrud@abilia.no


Hugp Petit, CFO
+46 70 778 71 96
hugo.petit@abilia.se


Anna Thorgren, COO
+46 70 96 493 44
anna.thorgren@abilia.se


Pontus Berglund, Development Manager Sweden
+46 70 21 837 33
pontus.berglund@abilia.se


Tore Kalleberg, Development Manager Norway
+47 93 41 87 34
tore.kalleberg@abilia.no


Irina Vossmalm, Sales Manager Sweden
+46 70 964 93 06
irina.vossmalm@abilia.se


Lene Larsen, Sales Manager Sweden
+47 90 51 98 51
lene.larsen@abilia.no



Abilia AB, Kung Hans väg 3, Sollentuna, Box 92, 191 22 Sollentuna, Sweden ¦ Org. 556180–3296  Phone +46 (0)8–594 694 00 ¦ Fax +46 (0)8–594 694 19 ¦ info@abilia.se ¦ www.abilia.se
Design: Blueroom | Utvikling: Intellicom | CMS: INTManager